Infowars Live 24/7* | Steem Punk Radio Stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come check out the globally censored Alex Jones. Now affiliated with the Steem Punk Radio network. Thank you for your continued support and get that censorship report out it's important.

https://anonfile.com/U9d67cfcb3/censorship-master-plan-decoded.pdf

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey!

My name is Tidy from DLive. Our systems have detected that in previous live streams your keyframe interval was incorrect.

To ensure your viewers have no problems watching your streams, please ensure your keyframe interval is set to 2 in your streaming software.

OBS

  • File > Settings

XSplit

  • Broadcast > Click the Cog Icon

If you require any help, please pop into our help center on Discord and we would be more than happy to help :)

Link to Discord: http://t.dlive.io/discord

You and Ron Gibson are helping people find Info Wars. I just wrote an article on how to find Alex Jones and everybody else on here, all over the Internet, on Steemit, Gab, YouTube, Minds, Real Video, etc.

Trying I've got people trying to bring down the stream but it's not working lol

Apple, Microsoft, Firefox, IBM, and others, are also trying to ban things, block things that are more free, independent, outside the box of slavery.

I saw that when posting yesterday and changed it. I think my streaming issues have to do with bandwidth more than anything. Need to figure out how to stream from a private vps with dedicated bandwidth. If you know how I can do that let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82