Snorkelling with colorful fish at PhiPhi Island @Phuket

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Dlive, Hi dear people,

My holiday in last year , l have a travel trip to the Phuket in the Andaman Sea south of Thailand by plane from Don Muang Airport.

I have a chance travel by speedboat to the Phi Phi Islands . It’s amazing and very beautiful.
The water are emerald sea color and clear
I’m very happy enjoy the views - floating on the surface by snorkelling watch color fish

My trip this time to Phi Phi 's snorkelling. It’s very good really experienced

I hope you enjoy watching.
Thank you for your support.
@whitepegasus

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

ทำไมดูไม่ได้ครับหมุนๆนานมาก

ผมเปิดดูได้ปกตินะครับ บางครั้งสัญญาณเนต หรือ 4g อาจจะโหลดไฟล์ไม่ทัน .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56