First Time with Fortnite

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come and see my first time playing fortnite. Should be good for a laugh

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Would love to hear what you got to say during the game my man! Not too shabby at all for your first go at FN
That first kill you got that guy was horrid at shooting and not a bad second kill at all ;)
Just a quick word to the wise, should try and build more walls and such with your materials, it'll will help you out tremendously during a fight :)

half the time I forget I am streaming so I dont say a whole lot. I just gave the game a review.

upvoted and followed! have a good one man! check out my stream <3

I need to check that game out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75