Here in My Garage A World Of Tanks Stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have not played this game in nearly a year. I decided to re-download the client and play for a bit. I have taken a few breaks from this game but have played it off and on since it came out. If you want to play got to worldoftanks.com. Feel free to add me in game if you wish I am Morthalos. Enjoy the stream :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hmm interesting apparently the title is not unique. Not surprising since "here in my garage" has been used a bunch of times

Nice,bro...I am streamig too,nice to see that I am not the only one 😄😀

harley1989 posted this before, you can check it :

Here in My Garage A World Of Tanks Stream / http://steemers.aba.ae/zezsd.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46