Friday FortNite Extravaganza

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It is time once again to run around and die and perhaps even make into the top 10 accidentally

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You’re much better than me, most of the time I die immediately upon landing xD

Thank You! I still do not know quite what to make of this game yet, I think it is starting to grow on me though.

great stream! upvoted!! goodluck and we should duo sometime :D vote my stream too pls <3

sounds good! Although I am terrible at this game perhaps I will get better. :)

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38