You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: King of Avalon: Dragon Warfare

in #dlive6 years ago

Chat Resume:

whatstuff:
Thanks @ubg
mlody1997.com
just voted 100 percent
whatstuff:
Thanks @mlody1997.com
whatstuff:
that game offers a quick start.. have a good design... let me play a little bit more
whatstuff:
Guys if you have any feedback let me know.
whatstuff:
any thing, Music, streaming quality, etc
whatstuff:
:) Do you know when your heart start to beat more faster because @Dlive is spreading love?
whatstuff:
@andravasko Thanks
click3rs
just voted 10 percent
whatstuff:
Thanks @click3rs your support is very important to me
whatstuff:
do you like the game=
whatstuff:
*?
click3rs:
Not really but I am here for the sound track... :D
whatstuff:
I think that is it for now
whatstuff:
LV5 in all buildings
whatstuff:
If I move to lv6 my Main Town I will loose the Blessed Protection, I am going to wait a little bite more, increasing troops and research...
whatstuff:
You can find the game at: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.funplus.kingofavalon&hl=en
whatstuff:
The game worst or time, remember is online game, You cannot play without internet. Take care about install,
whatstuff:
it will took 63M from internet traffic just to install, I recommend WiFi connection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31