You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PALADINS Bnet -> Worst internet providers in Croatia still didn't fix my connection; moving to another provider, suing Bnet

in #dlive6 years ago

Thosw fuckers are giving me headache also. Few streams just went odfline because fuckin Bnet lost connection for a few minites, on a clear sunny day... I'm not even gonna say what happens if one small thunder hits and a few rain drops fall...

Fuck you bnet from my side also... Good luck and have fun on your stream @runicar

Sort:  

hey @whack.science I didn't know you are from around here :) The thing is that at my parents gouse the connection is perfect while at the in the other appartment (2 km away) it's terrible. Disconnects randomly with no warning and stops my stream. Probably lost 15+ streams on it at this point....

haha I didn't know either that you're from here, until a few days back.. I was watching your streams but never knew you are Croatian :D

15+ is so much! I lost maybe 3-4, but I just started streaming so... -.- so annoying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70