"Nature", An Entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is an entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41: Theme NATURE, a contest held by @juliakponsford.

Done on Photoshop, here're some WIPs:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ngebut lik.. kejar deadline apa ?

wah iya kie wa, nembe kena macet

Beautiful nature drawing @wgustaman ! =))

If you'd like to participate to my last challenge :
https://steemit.com/luigi/@luigi-the-gnome/luigi-says-draw-your-favourite-gnome-theme-is-me-and-my-girlfriend
there are only 12 hours left to submit a drawing and be featured in my Monday edition ;-) Hope to see your amazing drawing =)

thanks @luigi-the-gnome, i'll do my best to make it

I understand if you can not manage...I just wanted to let you know .. ;-) Thank you =)

Ngrekamnya pakai apa itu Om @wgustaman?

Weh...weh... keduluan masuk dlive. kebuut

Ayo diuber! Render ga sampai 10 menit buat video-video pendek begini

Wooww! Mulai pakai video nih. Aku nyusul Om

harus, segera laksanakan

Saya belum berencana bikin rumah disitu takut longsor haha

Posted using Partiko Android

eh jangan mbak salah di jamin pokok nya

Dijamin dihujani reruntuhan haha

laaah mbak e tau aja

Uploadnya lama ga Om?

nah lo gimana yak :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72