You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Income Report with Live Questions and Answers on DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you Jerry,
I am a 59 year old woman. All this information you so graciously laid out... is very new and a foriegn concept to me. However, I hope to make it my mission to comprehend all of it and apply it.

I truly hope...and it is my belief, that there must be a niche for people like me, and for all the other technologies challenged; whom fall between the cross over generations; on all these platforms you mentioned.

It is my hope that all my deverse life time of experiences, which I can share publically
will be of some small or even better yet of a significant value to a younger generation as well.

As so many like myself, that are stuck on a fixed social securty income and physically disabled, year after year our monthly nut does not keep pace with the cost if living. I am in an ever increasing need to to find creative ways where I can
work part time, online, and from my home; in order to augment my monthly income.

As most people are aware, the economy is putting ever increasing pressure on retires such as myself.

Buying this information is impossible for a majority of people in my same income and expenses level.

Please continue with your open heart aproach. It is vasley appreciated :)
Always with Love, Light, and Highest Fibrations, may the Creator of the Universe grant us Abundances and to share it with others.
Remember to Laugh daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51