You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Having A Good Time Becomes Hard!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

There's a flip side to all these negative energies, at least from my standpoint and life experience. I see my anger, fear, and sadness as more of guideposts into my life, identifying areas within and around where I need more nurturing or letting go. Life isn't all happiness and goodness 100% of the time. And that's okay.

Lies? I think the most dangerous lies are those that we tell ourselves. Sure, information we take in can condition us, but ultimately it's our choice of how to act on them.

It's really how you choose to make of what is given to you. This works for me.

Thanks for sharing; it's always a pleasure to read contemplative thoughts and still be (as much as we can) non-judgmental about how others choose to live their lives. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74