Shake Shack! 🍔 🍔 New York Burger

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

PIC_20180518_133346590.png

Thumbnail

Shake Shack is an American fast casual restaurant chain based in New York City. You literally can find them everywhere in the city.

Went there with Kevin @trinityandgrow to the one near Brooklyn Bridge (Brooklyn side) before walking across the bridge to Manhattan. Good that we went there just right before the lunch break or something. After we got our food, the place was packed! like, really packed! with people lined up.

We ordered Shack Stack which is pretty much Cheeseburger combined with Shroom burger (Portobello mushroom, of course!), Cheese fries, Chocolate shake and vanilla frozen custard. Delicious.

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@suitcasemama and I LOVE Shake Shack and always make sure we visit when we're on the East Coast - although since I'm from the West Coast, In 'n Out will always be number one for me ;)

That Portobello Mushroom burger is one of our favorites there, plus one of the shakes of course!

What do you think about burgers in BKK? I'd say the best burger in town is Daniel Thaiger. We used to like Chef Bar as well, but I think Daniel Thaiger is now number one in for me!

Hahaaa you know what, I don't find in-n-out that good.. like, honestly. My fav on the west is 'Super Duper Burger' !! really really guys, go try it. Just typing about it, almost went on Skyscanner just to book a flight to SFO hahaha LOLOL

In BKK, I'm not too sure. I mostly like eat Thai food / papaya salad set most of the time LOLOLOLMAO tho I know one good place just close to Silom Complex called 'Mash' so good so good and they got draught beer from all around the world.

If you guys're in town, make sure you hit me up and we go for some hamburguesa! :D ❤

We're in always town, we live here ;)

Oh shit. Haaaaa discord then please @starthere and @travelling-two too! Combined both in one would be cooool ❤

น่ากิน....ชีสเยิ้มเชียว

อร่อยค่ะ แต่พี่แนทอยู่แคลิฟอร์เนีย ต้องลองไป Super Duper Burger นะคะ อร่อยกว่าอันนี้มว้ากกกก

Shake Shack อยู่ปากซอยบ้านพี่นี่เอง.... พี่ไม่เคยลองอะไรมากไปกว่า Chicken Burger 55555
คงต้องไปลองแล้ว แนะนำมาขนาดนี้

ไม่ค่ะพี่ หนูหมายถึง ร้าน Super Duper Burger อันนั้นอร่อยมากกกกก ก ไก่ ยี่สิบตัว

Posted using Partiko Android

อ้าววว...หรอ. 55555555

YUM YUM YUM!

That burger looks deliciosa!! hahaha

Fries look really nice too. Damn looks like you had an amazing time in NY Mo!

I can tell how much you love and enjoy food, a true food lover! 😊😊

I´m here waiting for your next video...

If I just had a bit more time... And haaaa thanks Bruno for always supporting ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47