Crocodile blood 🐊 , Chicken skin and much more | Showing you the famous 'KASET FAIR' in Bangkok!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

kaset fairthai street food2.png

'Kaset Fair' is a local food/product fair held by Kasetsart University located in Bangkok, Thailand. It’s actually a university I graduated from so I am proud to present! The fair is held every year and I will have to say it’s a famous one :) Tons of good food so yes, tons of people visiting each year.

This time, I walked around and sneaked a peak trying to show you how different Thai food could get compared to food from other countries. Also got to try deep fried chicken Skin, Kanom La (Weird looking crispy roll) and palm juice, my favourite sweet drink! Also, randomly had a chance to show you this Crocodile blood capsule.. Yes, like really Crocodile! and really Blood! They said it’s going help your body produce platelets better.

End the vlog with this beautiful Hotel California music played using Thai instrument.

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That chicken skin looks amazing with the herbs and the sauce. Here we like to eat crunchy fried pork rinds (pig skin). The crocodile blood seems like what we would call "snake oil"!! haha. Is it a scam? or does it really have some value?

Hahaha the chicken skin was good and I literally got offered for free (make me feel like I'm a real vlogger now LOLOLOL) about the crocodile blood, I'm not too sure but it's been around for a while. ❤️

i like food court in Thailand, so more food for me

Hahaa street food in Thailand is the BEST! :)

I tried the inscects while I was in Thailand. For the fact of eating something weird it's interesting but for the taste really nothing special

Which one did you try?? I got a few favorite ones and yes they're yum! This one is my most fav! :) ❤

That busker at the end is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44