Authentic Thai Breakfast place!! I AM A WAITRESS today so come join th

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First time live streaming on DLive! Just got this idea to show you all this authentic Thai breakfast place. I believe it’s pretty DIFFERENT from elsewhere and guess what.. It’s my family business! Hahaha located in Nakhon Pathom, Thailand. (1 hour drive from Bangkok)

Today, I am going to be a waitress/busser/everything jingle bell ! Oh well, hope there’re some people come join here. I will be a bit busy with all the customers around 8ish (Thailand time) but going to run to see the screen every so often and talk to you kind people! :)

Our place sell pretty much 30THB a plate ($1) Hell yeah, Thailand is that cheap y’all so come visit already! Hit me up anytime on my onelovedtube discord channel. I’d totally love to talk to you! https://discord.gg/P7z7EpM

*Just been using the platform,DLive, for just a few days and now I am getting serious about going LIVE !

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hi! it's working

there's always a slight delay, don't worry about it! quality looks good and the sound is good too

and to invite people just copy the link in video details section no?

click on "New" and then find your stream, then you can share the URL there.

Welcome to Dlive!! 😁

thanks Katiulrich

the viewer's is coming soon so you can see exactly how many but right now there's no way to actually tell unfortunately :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46