You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Process of cooking rice with chicken to give it away to people in need [Creative Video edition]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Dont come at me with ad hominem attacks, I come to you with facts.
If you dont like the facts, you can suck my cock, and make it sloppy please.

PS. So you are aware this is a scam?

Sort:  

No thanks, little girls like you have neither facts nor cocks, and I'm not a disgusting pervert hated by all women on the platform like you, so I'll stick with the ladies who are grown up and find you ignorant and disgusting.

Maybe I should publish some of your delightful bullshit. LOL

Insignificant little slug.

More ad hominem attacks???? it would seem to me you just dont want to or cant see the facts.....

PS If you are the hope we might as well all kill ourselves ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81