WAFRICA HELPS: Random Acts of Kindness 6

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Location: Mission Road, Benin City, Nigeria

Random Acts of Kindness 6 - Giving money to the blind and disabled in Benin City.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh, you got the video fixed. I'm proud and happy. Keep soaring, keep helping, keep blessing people who cannot pay you back.

I am really grateful to the wafrica community. Theycame at the write time, when writing original content became tiring due to low or no earning.Keep doing the great strides. Dreaming to become one of its curators one day.

and you know what, kindness doesnt reflect you giving little out of the mass of your wealth but giving out from the little you have.

I am inspired!!!!

no dout great work to help people,thabks
@wafrica

great post,my dear friend @wafrica, very good lifestyle, good job,i like it this post all time, thanks for share,

morning inspiration

Great job you are doing there

Its always good to reach out to the poor. You have done well and more blessings so you can do more

very good heart help people. I am proud of you all

Beautiful work I love what they do¡¡¡ God Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71