HVOB - Jack

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

HVOB - Jack
from [Stil vor Talent]

Give my gods a try, give my gods a try
Give my gods a try, give my gods a try

Oh boy, oh boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy

Oh boy, oh boy, all work and no play
Makes jack a dull boy
Take me up on there
Oh boy, oh boy, all work and no play
(on the light)
Makes jack a dull boy
On the night

Oh boy, oh boy, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy

Give my gods a try, a try, a try
Give my gods a try, a try, a try
Give my gods a try, a try, a try

Oh boy, oh boy, all work and no place makes jack a dull boy

Sort:  

Congratulations @wa7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much for the greatest live venue site on the web. You are the breath of fresh air that we need in this vast universe of the new 21st century web. Keep it coming my new hero!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59