How are you adding value to other Steemian’s journey ? A question by @nathanmars

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here is my answer to your question @nathanmars.
Thank you.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

really nice video 😊😊 keep up the good work and have a wonderful day, GREETINGS!

Thank you. I appreciate it.

Thank you so much for sharing your answer @wa2qr!

Much appreciate it bro :)

I’m not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Thank you sir.
I’m not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Great job! I listened on my phone only I had to wait to get home to comment. I am not signed in on my phone or I would never stop steeming.
upvoted and resteemed!

Ohh thanks.
Why don't you sign in on your phone ?

Well, I had not thought of that. thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28