THE Inner VOYCE Vlog

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)


Thumbnail

The Inner Voyce Vlog:

I decided to start doing this vlog thing the kids are raving about. This will not be daily. I don't have a normal sleep schedule so expect one every other day or so.

It’s almost been a year that I have been on Steemit. I have enjoyed my time in this community. The reason I have not been consistent with posting is that I have been helping other creative people get acquainted with the platform.

It's Gonna Be A Steem Summer:

A few of us at @MusicEvolving are planning to attend #SteemSummer, which is a Steem meet up in Florida organized by @abrockman. This will be a great opportunity for us to learn more about the ecosystem and meet up with the rest of our distant Steem cousins. I will make a post about it at a later date. We want to set up some gigs on the way down so if you have any suggestions on venues locations hit [email protected].

Here are some of the people that hope to take this road trip with us. Many of them are new and haven't started posting consistently yet, but are going to use this opportunity to start generating content.

@Einsteem
@DjRaycraft
@JMJson
@JacobVanLysick
@NoTransients
@MediaArt
@WolfeWolf
@ShawMaynes
@DarkOnePhoto
@Clintonics

Click image for more info about the trip.

Screen Shot 2018-03-22 at 6.11.45 PM.png


THANKS FOR WATCHING:

I have a side account called @innerVOYCE that I use more like traditional social media. You can find my shorter posts their. My posts consist of mainly jokes, sarcasm, original memes, observations, links to videos, and anything that catches my attention at the moment.


DQmXhaxR8fx86NDEyE2FJw1mGmNwSYqPrcoS9iheUXLEake.gif


WATCH THE VIDEO ON DLive

Sort:  

Nice video,I am very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78