ADSactly: How Will You Spend Your Time?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

ADSactly stands for "Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively To Leverage You".

Seven years ago ADSactly was a small Internet community of dedicated members sharing a strong vision. In time, with the evolvement of the original idea, ADSactly outgrew the limitations of a community and became a society.
Today, we are a decentralized society based on the highest regards for human values and the well-being of all involved individuals.

ADSactly society is working towards creating a sustainable ecosystem orientated around a decentralized coopoly with a doocracy at its core. If you don't know what any of these words mean then please check out ADSactly on ADSACTLY. We have begun recording the ADSactly on ADSACTLY blog series in audio format so that you can listen rather than have to read. The first 10 blog posts are now recorded so please give them a listen bellow.

https://soundcloud.com/jack-voraces/sets/adsactly-on-adsactly

All footage from videvo

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I can be Making my Staffs of Wizardry and Shaman . No more 9-5 slavery.

I didn't know the full meaning of adsactly,thanks for the information.

What a beutifull way to put everything in the perspective. The message reaches the souls of those that watch it and the words just play hundred more in the minds after listening. I see more original initiatives and things are getting little by little to a next level, more profesional like a child that started to grow. I feel inspired and hopefully I can thing of something original to bring new interested from Romania join the platform.

Everyone got their own skills, and I'm sure I'm not the only one that waste lots of time with insignificant things! In this chapter I must say that Steemit changed my life almost 6 months ago, now, not only I´m not wasting so much time of my life doing nothing, I´m starting to invest my time in the future!

ADsactly is reliable and trustworthy, try us today

Your work of turning text into audio is much apreciated !

Thanks thats really nice to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39