You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Get Angry Get Even / My DLive Solution Response To The Hate Videos - D00k13 Digest #128

in #dlive6 years ago

sounds interesting! I like.
I hate being angry too.. gets me conflicted and upset because everyones angry and fighting.
I was gonna sus them out too.. might not post on it.. but I don't want my content erased haha.. Update us on the progress!

Sort:  

I would just use the tools available to promote what your actually invested in, no different then posting DTube promotion videos on YouTube IMO

As for the outrage over this situation, I feel like DLive did do us a dirty by not being forthcoming with their STEEM experiment. I think that Ned feels the same way by withdrawing the 2 mill delegations they had immediately after Kent announced his plans, there was even talks I heard of about SMT airdrops for Steemit users at the conference they attended.

All in all I am a loyalist and I cannot be supportive of a platform that has used another to gain its start while milking the system for the financial means to do so. This will have a long standing effect on future projects that wish to launch on STEEM possibly not for the better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30