Trying out a Short Chill/Jam Sesh

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey dlive,
Just want to try out a chill/jam sesh and see if it will work and not be too weird =P

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You’re hot. We should hang out sometime

😂 we should! When the baby’s asleep 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Totally 🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! So brave to practice live! I only got to watch a bitbecause of the kids, but I love the toys in the background and yeah-sometimes chords are trickier with the capo. The F gets me sometimes too, but Bminor is like the bane of my existence! Lol! I, too, am self-taught which means I've developed some bad habits. Anyway, onwards & upwards! Good for you my dear! Big hugs Mama!

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️
Yeh F is sooo hard. And actually the guitar I have there is a classical so the neck is quite wide to reach
Haha toys.. I tried hard to push it in the corner lol.. but my boy was naughty and chucked it everywhere and I hadn’t time to clean.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@vincy I have a classical as well. It's great for certain songs, but the spread can be a challenge. As for the toys everywhere, I wish I could tell you it gets better, but it doesn't. Lol! But someday, when the kids are grown, we'll miss the mess, right? 😘

😂😂it will make good stories I guess and it will be nostalgic to think about

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76