Spider Coccoon

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

incredible, I really like the anatomy, it's very well done, the one who paints with watercolor should make sketches like that, have you thought about painting them?

... oooh thank you @oscurity <3 and no, i have not thought about painting them cuz i ... i dont know how to do colours :3 my mind's eye just dont see things in colours, i guess . ___ . ;;;;

image.png
With your permission, take the picture and I give you this example, because you are really wasting a great talent, look at the digital painting programs have the digital watercolor brush you paint them by layer on top of your sketch and your strokes are not altered, you can start As I show you in the image with some simple capitas then you go forward when you feel comfortable. But do not be afraid, you're great.

ohhhhhhhhh ......!

that looks really interesting :D you are very kind !!!

I learned fast you know how, buy an articulated doll image.png
I placed it winged with the light and I observed how the shadows were, and simply with the watercolor where it is darkest you throw darker layers and where the light reflects you put clear layers there. Ready you just have to practice, you're great I repeat you do not waste your talent for fear of painting.

you certainly have motivated me <3 thank you so much !!!!

yeah! wonderful

Thank you !!!

Ohhhh ... Women to Power hahaha. Beautiful work, I love it. She will kill the Zombies or anything that crosses her with bad intentions.

She can team up with your July :D They can together take care of those pesky zombies !!!!

Hahaha of course!!!! They are tough girls

Girls are warriors!!!! ✊🏻 Love it!!! <3

✊🏻 ✊🏻 ✊🏻 ✊🏻 ✊🏻

thank you !!!

Great video, I enjoy watching you zoom zoom into the finish line :D. She is one fierce lady, spider, I certainly wouldn't want to cause troubles around her.

Any zombie should be careful, or they might get a BOOM headshot!

shoot shoot bang bang ! :D

thank you, scrawleroo <3 <3

Hai! (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ maybe you can just mess up her face a little bit and then she will look like a zombie for the contest! ~(^-^)~ problem solves (^-^)d

🤔

but zombies dont use guns, they just grrrrrrrrrrawwwwwrrrrrrr with their hands for other people's brainzzzzzz

That's true.. you'll have to erase the gun then! lol

Very cool I love her fashion! I want to try one of those character contests sometime when I have the time. :)

Thank you, Donna :D Yes, you should try one of these contests, when you have time one day !

power sketch! Fresh and without hesitation!
that's a good one.

thank you, javier :D it is the only way i know how to draw XD

I'll be on her team! Nice job, showing the zombie hunter!

Yay ! More awesome people on the team \o/

Nice job!! The girl looks adorable :00 i like the shadin too

Thank you, maya-chan !!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39