Dlive: live streaming on the steemit blockchain!

in #dlive7 years ago

IMG_1293.PNG

I wanted to do a short write up on this service just to get the word out on it.

I really like Dlive. In fact, I check it out more often than I do dtube. It's because I don't want to miss It's growth. I know the moment one of the bigger name steemians gets on there, it's going to take off! No one will have to live stream on that tyrannical service known as

I wanna see all my favorites live streaming youtubers on there. For the moment however there's only a few people on there doing live streams.

It's actually nice in a way because of the fact that I've had the opportunity to find some steemians on their that I wouldn't of known about had the platform already blown up.

My favorite dlive streamer is @canditits95. She hosts a live stream she calls "CryptoHoe"

She talks about all the latest things crypto and then shows off her naked body lol

Now I actually like hearing her thoughts on crypto currencies. I think she's a smart lady and if she never showed an inch of flesh again it wouldn't affect a thing for me.

As pretty as she is, it was what she was talking about that interests me. I highly recommend checking out her show IMG_1294.JPG

https://www.dlive.io/#/video/canditits95/f0b33eb0-f99d-11e7-a259-31db48f8154d

Anyways like I said, I really wanna see this thing grow like dtube has. In fact I'm currently working on doing my own live stream on there to help promote it. That is once I get everything setup. I don't have a webcam so I'm figuring out how to rig up my smartphone to do live streams. psuedo-webcam style!

Not sure what I'm going to broadcast. I was thinking of maybe just reading off some of my poetry to start.

Think that's a good idea?

That's all I have to say on that for now. Other than check out Dlive.io and see what you think.

Check out my latest post

Wake up Canada! You're being replaced!

-Upvote

-Resteem

-Follow

Sort:  

This is great!! LOL steemit is 😂 so fun!!

Appreciate the entertaining heads up about dlive friend ❤

Go ahead and broadcast whatever you WANT, and have a great time doing it. I bet cryptohoe enjoys herself very much!!! ....more to reseach on the blockchain!! Hahaha, what next? Steemitdating ?! 🤞 LOL

It just keeps getting better! Every day I find something new and awesome!

Hey Steemit dating is not a bad idea! No good for me because I'm married. But I bet there's a lot of steemians who'd be interested in a matchup service with someone who also is enthusiastic about steemit. LoL

Great comment! thanks.

That crypt0hoe though! She's pretty entertaining in a way. But, i just wish women could lay off the implants. But; that is just me! I am fairly newly single a steemit dating site would be super fun. I have never used a dating site before and have no idea how to build such a thing..... but maybe someone does! I enjoyed your original post and checking out dlive. Thanks for that 👍

I followed you.please follow me

Sorry, I don't just follow because someone follows me. I want to follow people with content I'm interested in. Thanks

You didn't even upvote my post. What benefit is it to me to follow you? How genuine are you?

Last time I tried to sign up it locked me out of my steemit account as if my PW was changed.

I was lucky to get back in...

And really... cripto hoe?
Life
Must be so easy being born a pretty little thing.
That is the world of what ppl have always been into.

Meh

Haha yeah I don't like the name either. But she has good info anyway. I'm hoping for more content creators so I have options ya know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68