Guitar Live Stream | Hit Me Up With Requests!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @dlive!

It's been a while since i did a live stream with my guitar, Today i'm actually doing the first live stream with my brand new microphone and webcam. I hope you'll enjoy the upgrade quality!

Let me know down below if you have any song requests!

LET'S ROCK PEOPLE!

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Know any queens of the stone age? And yeah, old song but good song!

excellent@veganroma

doing good, you?

you know where is my mind?

Yesss... he do live stream 😁😁

Are you streaming regularly too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51