You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLiveStar | The winners for 7th to 18th of March!

in #dlive7 years ago

Congratulations all you DLiveStars!
Through this post I'm following all of you and have joined the SteemGC Discord (which looks like the Discord I've been searching for - thank you!).
I agree with @hassanbenali, these contests are really a wonderful thing - only because these streamers obviously deserve some dap for doing what they do.
You are all so inspiring to me as I've recently decided to dedicate myself to gaming, streaming, and writing; sharing my journey on DLive, DTube, and Steemit.
So far it's been a blast and I'm looking forward to watching some of your streams, especially @gamesjoyce ! Really diggin' your style (your handle is brilliant).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78