The Abbey - Rise of the Tomb Raider

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome to The Abbey!

Today I kick off my all new streaming schedule and Thursdays is all about Action & Adventure Video Games.

Who better to lead us into this unknown than Lara Croft?

I've got my coffee and my camoflauge;
this is Rise of the Tomb Raider.

Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration.
Developed by Crystal Dynamix.
Published by Square Enix.
Released Feb 9, 2016.

Join The Abbey Discord here - https://discord.gg/AXsHYE
My Steemit - https://steemit.com/@vectorabbot

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

oh hell yeah for sure

aiiiyyy it's Carl from Twitter (and now Steemit)!!

:) love this game

oh nice- i actually didnt like the original games until the 2013 reboot

looks great dude- ur voice is a little lower than the game

yeah i havent seen it yet but want to....mainly for Alicia Vikander tho lol

just chilling back from work. Yeah just got approved on SteemIt

oh nice- what do you do for a living?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51