TwoBit Tuesday - I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome to The Abbey!

Today's stream is in tribute to the late Harlan Ellison, one of the world's greatest authors; he passed away June 27.

The explanations a writer gives himself for having written any particular book are more often not the real reasons why that book has been written. Honesty is not the issue. Understanding is. A man does not write one novel at a time or even one quatrain at a time. He is engaged in the long process of putting his whole life on paper. He is on a journey and he is reporting in: ‘This is where I think I am and this is what this place looks like today.

― Harlan Ellison (1934 - 2018)

I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream.
Developed by Cyberdreams.
Published by Nightdive Studios.
Released on PC October 31, 1996.

Steemit
Twitter

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Could possibly be one of the most bizarre games in existence. Point and click based on a short story that is horrific (and slightly racist). Fascinating game tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57