The Firemen

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome to The Abbey!

On Flashback Fridays here at The Abbey I play retro games; The Firemen is a relatively obscure SNES title I've never had the pleasure of getting to play until today and I'm super stoked!

When a large fire breaks out in the middle of a Christmas party at a chemical company Microtech, firemen Pete and Daniel, along with Walter and Max, are tasked with saving civilians, putting out fires, and removing an explosive chemical called MDL from the basement of the facility.

Hardcore Gaming 101 calls it, "one of the best overhead action games of the 16 bit era".


"Remember, bros. before hose, Pete!"

Engage and interact with me during the stream.

The Firemen.
Developed and Published by Human Entertainment.
Released in Japan on the SNES September 9, 1994.

Steemit
Twitter

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75