Live On Dlive! Testing Out Unreal Tournament

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm going to play some Unreal Tournament and chill at the same time.
Join my stream on Dlive and enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

and as a FYI, I'm having a CS:GO aim botz contest for 5SBD. I hope to see you submit your entry :)

sup man, where you from?

go for it, lets see. i need to do mine too :D haven't done it yet

damn 1:05 is legit bro

has your wrist started hurting yet? hahaha

you had it on that last one!

cut the video out from your VOD, and then upload it on dlive and submit it :) 1:04 is good

btw your overlay is not on game dude, currently your face is the gameplay xd

good night for everybody! Thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42