Chinese Traditional Home-made Dessert – 中国传统自制甜品 (1)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

There are so many delicious desserts in the US, but I am lactose intolerant, so I need to take medicine if I eat some food containing milk.
Today I am going to introduce a Chinese traditional home-made dessert. It is non-dairy, delicious and very easy to make. Please check my video for details.

Ingredients

Papaya
Ice-Sugar
Soy Milk

IMG_1967.JPG

IMG_1969.JPG

在美国有很多美味的甜点,但是我的胃有乳糖不耐症,所以如果我吃了含有牛奶的食物,我就必须吃乳糖不耐症的药。
今天我要介绍一种中国传统的自制甜点。不含奶制品,非常好吃,又很容易做。细节请看我的视频。
成分
木瓜
冰糖
豆奶

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

加油。下次把软哥那盘黑不溜湫的做出来

软哥是谁?

你没在微信2群上吗?喊一下软哥。他就出来了!yy行长那个群

这个是挺好喝的,我偷偷喝过一次,哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30