FM2018 - Lex Ruther - Cardiff - June 19, 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my first season as Cardiff City Manager. Currently in the Championship in the English League. Looking forward to be promoted to the Premier League. Preseason is done and dusted and it is time to put the team to the test if we can achieve promotion.

I am not a great tactician or know about Football Manager, currently using a downloaded tactic. This will be my first stream so bare with me, it will improve as time goes by.

Thank you very much, hope you enjoy watching.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow you stream on dlive now? this is nice what game is it ? I will try to watch your stream if I can :)

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72