CRYPTO BLOODBATH // Sick Sick money!!! // Who has the crypto blues this week? featuring my Landlord...

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Let me introduce to you my landlord. Today he is singing the “Crypto Malady” blues.
Once in awhile I invite him over my place for a drink and we usually have a casual jam.
I thought it would be appropriate to post this, as the massive gains are melting away this last week in the crypto world...
You could ask him for some advice about what coins you should get in the dip, but he doesn't really know...

So in other words, if you want some advice about crypto-currencies, you’ve come to the wrong place...
(this is an improv and we pretty much came up with the lyrics on the spot)

CRYPTO MALADY
Last time you got something, something for nothing
You should tell me about cryptocurrencies
looking for advice? Don’t you come to me
Crypto malady is that cryptocurrencies?
Crypto malady has come down on me
Markets gonna crash!
You looking for advice you shouldn’t ask me
THAT’S IT!
You come to the wrong place... so

Sick sick sick
Sick money
Don’t you come to me looking for advice
Crypto malady has come down on me
Market gonna crash!
Don’t you look at me
For some advice
You come to the wrong place
THAT’S IT!
You come to the wrong place... so

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Jamming with your Landlord - you must be one of a handful people on earth who do a thing like that. You offer him this kind of quality time and you still have to pay rent? How's that possible? :>)

P.S. Instead of having the crypto blues, I decided to buy more

Have a great day!

YO bro. Yeah BTFD! This guys he's really funny. You might recognize him from the JUJU...
roman_as_edward.jpg
and if you want to know about my previous Landlord I have a 45min documentary for you.....

Hahaha! Now I remember... awesome!
I am always interested in documentaries about ( your ) landlords so bring it on.

I agree with the author, @vachemorte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63