Black and White Bokeh Drawing - Time Lapse

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Materials: Chalk-pastel coloring pencils, Charcoal Black Medium, Charcoal Black Medium Dark
Strathmore Bristol 300, Charcoal Primo, uni-ball Signo

Comment below for your chance to win some SBD. The winner will be announced in my next post Thank you and good luck!
The winner of my last post is @vicenteajb

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello how are you? you have a very good level of realism

Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you @jennimorillo. I do my best :)

Beautiful friend I love drawing when you make drawings with chalk pencils it takes a beautiful effect besides you are a genius in this of drawings

How are you?

Hello @yesslife I'm doing well. Hope you are too! I'm happy you like my artwork :))

I'm glad to know you are fine

I love doing good works of art every time you impress me more

I love the effect that this drawing is like a black and white photo, the chalk gives a good effect to the drawings I like

Yes black chalk is still one of my favorite medium when it comes to drawing

Ahhhh. The good old days....it was all in black and white back then:)

And now there's mixed :)

Wow that great, black and white art! Really nice art! Always wonderful art getting from you, i appreciate your amazing art all time. Enjoyed your d tube video,thanks .

Thank you @tangera for always checking my post :)

Great drawing technique!
(I have new drawings and hope you look at them:)

I’ll check it out thank you :)

Wow, you really impressed me with this video.Nice job.
Thank you for sharing @vaansteam :)

Your welcome! Glad you like it!

You have a lot of experience when it comes to blacks and whites, ¡as you said earlier in a video Attention must be paid to the details of the background and to every aspect!

Thank you for remembering what I said in my earlier post :)

I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

Yea ofcourse It’s always nice to be friend :)

es realmente asombroso lo que haces, espero que sigas inspirando a las demas personas con tu arte...Felicidadesss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85