MY LOVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello @dlive! I must thank you for your campaign in this special day. My dearest is my sweet niece Zeynep Eylül and i prepared a video about her. She give meaning to our lives and make us happy. I hope you like my video. Happy Valentine’s Day!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello its me Nasir . I welcome u member of steem and i will give ideas related to cryptocurrencies and steem it dollars as well . You guyz can follow me for new and current updates about the steem it and other currencies in the market. More over it will be a pleasure for me to help the community from this platform and guide you properly related to this .

Allah bağışlasınn telefonları kulağına tuttuğu resim çok tatlıı ya😊🙏🏻👏🏼

Tesekkurler.. Amin

Allah bağışlasın çok anlamlı bir video ☺️

Tesekkurler..

esek sipasi resimi cok hosuma gitti :D
kücük prenses

Tesekkurler.. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43