Mount & Blade Warband - [Dlive MBW Game Series #2]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I hope you will enjoy it, I am waiting for support with upvote and comments. Thank you, have a nice watch.
You can access the link by clicking on the link DLive below.
Thanks.

My games series #17

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Korku bakayım olabilir :) teşekkürler öneri için

Nasıl oyun oynamadım hic 😀

Yerli oyun sayılır geliştiricileri Türk. Sonradan sanırım yabancılarla ortak oldular

Bu oyunu biliyorum efsane😀👍

Good game👊

hoşgeldiniz bu arada

I played it when I was younger. It really interested me. Here is upvote for You. If You want to get more upovetes, please follow me @szudaj and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

Korku oyunu oynarmısn bir dahakine 😀

güzel oyun tavsiye ederim

welcome @szudaj whatsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54