Nehaj Castle Selfie/Croatia

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

When I spent my holidays in Croatia this year and I passed this place I had to unpack my drone ;-)

Als ich dieses Jahr meine Ferien in Kroatien verbrachte und ich an dieser Ortschaft vorbeifuhr musste ich gleich meine Drohne auspacken ;-)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Crotia has dome awesome wonders.It has great castles and this is one of them.

Yes Croatia is a wunderful country i think the same

This part of Balkans, together with Montenegro's one, is amazing !

Croatia is a beautiful country! More one place to put in the list to travel hahahaha Will it be the winner of World Cup?

I don't know, i hope so...

When I spent my holidays in Croatia this year and I passed this place I had to unpack my drone ;-)

I didn't know what to do these days.
Thanks for the good information. I'll come and see you often.
nice up vote :)

Oh you are very wellcome ;-) Thanks for your comment, its nice to hear such things, you will not regret it ;-)

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

Thanks very much for your support!

Masterpiece!!!

thank you very much!! :-)

This post has received a 5.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

best scenery and Best Music

Thank you a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86