Facecam Stream Playing Overwatch | Touch My Biceps (GTX 1070 60 FPS )

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Lets rule the game .I m streaming with my new monster gtx 1070 hope ypu ejoy the high quality stream

Feel free to ask me questions about game or me or anything else
Vote Alert
Frame for Gameplay
What Am I Listening Feature
Chat Screen

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

what is the name of the game ? looks like a nice game

it is overwattchh and it is great buddy

İyi yayınlar :)

teşekkürler hoşgeldiniz

Muhteşem yayın :)

i think your mic is muted :)

yeah forgot lol

yeah i forgot it lol

DO NOT CLICK THE LINK!
This is a phishing scam, take a look at this profiles comments and you'll see. I have spent a lot of my steem power to flag these posts.
Sincerest apologies for this comment.

yes i see thank you it is phishing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45