[U-Hat Dlive] PUBG with "da boieeessss" #TeamDlive Queastions welcome!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

(If you are seeing this on steemit click the picture to join in on the live stream!) I would love to thank @mro and @ty2nicerva for some awesome overlays and logos ! If you have any questions about dlive or streaming feel free to ask!

DLive Discord : https://discord.gg/nuVrV4E
Website : https://www.dlive.io

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

can you not hear ?

hey guys. i'm editing and can't really bother you tonight, but i had a random thought from the "weed". did you ever think you might be able to build a 40 BILLION dollar business with only ideas, and think what kind of hourly wage you'd need to receive, to make this reality? lol. 40,000 hours at a Million AN HOUR. I'm so high.

going there perhaps but dont get so high up

What's up man, tried streaming pubg but had way too many technical issues, sucked....

I'm high as fuck that's what made it 40 :)

do u use window capture ?

Maybe it's just 1,000 million, Idk, but i've had 20 years to invent with nothing else to too, so i think 40 is more appropriate.

Nah, open sourcing all of them. I never had to sell until i was ready. All of them go into one "book". Mad Kids will fall in love with "me" [not all] The smarter the more likely. And their parents are gonna give us hundreds of millions. An "ICO" I won't sell my ideas. It'd be a fucking disgrace.

lol yes, i have a crazy head on my shoulders, but it's totally fucking necessary. i've been here babbling too long already, and you're getting a vote so you don't need my help to wake up and start talking more. i got pacifica yt way more friendly last night by writing him silly shit

have fun. later. that would be fun though. Discobot. Everyone becomes a robot. I'm probably typing too much that's what's wrong with discord. Too much data. I'm the only person on steem who used all his bandwidth just by typing. Goodbye lol.

No, i'm really leaving lol. NOW. Seriously. Watch how your chat is no longer quite "blowing up".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42