[U-Hat @dunite] Fortnite git gud.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

(If you are seeing this on steemit click the picture to join in on the live stream! ) feel free to ask any questions about dlive or streaming! Going to be playing some Fortnite and other games . Join in on the fun and get stoned with "muah" ;D

Don't forget to check out @dunite . We Love to upvote great content :D

Twitch Link :


Stream Tools I Use : http://dunite.tools/

Computer Specs:
CPU: ryzen 1700x
GPU: 11gb 1080 TI
RAM: 32gb ddr4 3200A

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

how long you playing for?

oh wow. I might chill here after making the rounds with other streamers and talking them up a bit then. I'm chatting while working in my other window atm.

Well - even more than that, they've changed their algorithm - so I have a channel with close to 1,00 subs, but my videos struggle to get more than 100 views! 6 Months ago my videos were regularly hitting 400, 500 views. They stopped promoting a lot of gaming content.

cool - Aight, I'll cya in a bit - gotta get my 100 comments today. :D

annnnnnnnd I'm back

meh - YouTube used to be really good for me, but it kinda sucks now

Yeah -that's what I've been trying to do across the board with all streamers on DLive

starting soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74