A Song Cover by @uche-nna/ Gratitude Day30.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steemians greetings to y'all.

Just as I promised in my previous ulog story, that I would be doing a song cover, dedicated to @naijapidgin for the Real-Life talk show.

There's a cover of stitches by Shawn Mendes done by me.

In a special way I want to say a thank you with this amateur cover to @surpassinggoogle, @preciousimo, @ogoowinner, @itoroarchibong, @zizymena, @esttyb, @julietisrael, @anikys3reasure, @burlarj, @desmoniac, @emma001, @ifeoluwa88, @mike4christ, @prechyrukky, @yungchief, @zoneboy, @sir.skillful1, @dklef, @segunreus, @emekasegun, @aflolwalex, @ifeoluwa88, @imbigdee, @scarletmedia and the other steemians who was present, for making it a worthwhile show.

@surpassinggoogle, I couldn't do a blank space by Taylor Swift well that day, but am offering you this in replace of that.

Here's it 👇.

My Gratitude Challenge.

My today's gratitude and thanks goes to @naijapidgin and the pionners of it like @ogoowinner and @zizymena.

I won't have met great and interesting steemians if not for you, most especially @itoroarchibong.

I met her on the naijapidgin discord and am ever thankful since then.

@naijapidgin, you've given me access to many steemians I must say. Your shows are ever awesome and with a greatful heart, I want to say thank you.

Now what are you greatful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

Am uche-nna.

Thanks For Reading and Watching 💙💚💙💚💙.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice choice of song, though I do wish it was a vedio, I would have loved to watch you sing.

Ok this is really nice bro
Thanks
keep steeming!

thanks bro...
I preciate..

Lmao..
Aunti mi, oshey.... Oooo

Hello @uche-nna it was good having you around on wafro discord show, sure you had a splendid time.

See you next Sunday

@phunke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72