steemit In Nigeria.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steemians greetings to y'all.
Most of us, have been deliberating weather to attend the SIN2 or not.
Well this little video would make you see reasons why you shouldn't.

Thanks to @ehiboss, @leadent360, @donkeypong, @ausbitbank, @surfyogi, @demotruk, @thejohalfiles and many more personalities because the names are endless if I go on and on mentioning their names, for their great support and contributions concerning the forth coming event.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your posted has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

I have watched and realized the advantages. I must say am gonna miss a lot

why ain't you coming?

Actually I will be going for youth service by November and the possibility of of leaving my PPA to there will be slim.

Wow I never knew, cose of this I will do everything possible in my ability to be there. Thanks a lot @uche-nna

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know it takes to attend? I think you should have asked that.

Wow! Sounds amazing... I will be there God's willing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74