REPRESENTING THE STEEMJET AND WAFRICA COMMUNITIES AT THE STEEMCAMP FINALS.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steemians, we your favourite steemians are representing our communities at the steemcamp finals.
Find out which personalities are they, by watching the vedio.
Keep your fingers in, while we keep you updated.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You are really important person for our steem society! And i think it was great news for us." Always we support you very much. @uche-nna carry on. your live was awesome! good thinking.
IMG_20180705_214340_297.JPG

Thanks alot @afire, this comment made my day seriously.

welcome dear 😎

You really are an important person in this community, I think that your unbelievable consciousness will one day lead you to success.
thanks @uche-nna

Thank you @robert31.

Quiero trabajar contigo.
¿Cómo puedo conectarme contigo y hacer las cosas como me dijiste?
Estoy ansiosamente esperando algo que pueda ser útil para mí en mi viaje
A partir de hoy y ahora te estaré siguiendo y observando a todos ustedes contentos.
Mantente bendecido

Wow halla @lordJames, @chiama and the rest, beautiful top there buddy @uche-nna, you guys are really representating, have fun with the event 😀😀😀

hehehehehe....
Thanks man, we surely will...

lucky u just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove
Follow me for more random resteems

Congratulations @uche-nna friend... I love StEeMiT.. very amazing dlive photography post.. steemjet is great project... I miss lordjames friend..

Smiles..
thanks alot @isumona, and steemjet is truely a great project as you have said even though we do have flaws.
i appreciate your stopping by.

Guys have i miss this, hmmmm miss you guys

No, you haven't..
You can still join is at the grand finale which is going to take place on Sunday.

I LOVE AFRICA...Mother and cradle of our humanity

Yes!!! , we all do love Africa.
Thanks for stopping by.

A person's success depends on his character and the way of truth, he will easily bring success in personal life and I am very impressed with your efforts, so I will always pray that your walk will be nice and peace.

Amen!!!
Thanks for stopping by @bdphotographer, I do preciate.

Hmmm
I'm missing out 😔
I feel bad that I couldn't make it
I see you guys are having fun
Amazing.....
Hope to see you soon in Lagos

Awwwn you don't have to dear, and after work is fun.
Yeah, concerning Lagos, I just pray I have enough funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05