PUBG and Rules of survivals This gonna be awsome :D

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dliver! welcome back again with me ubay0077 ! after i wake up i want to play Rules of Survivals! hope you like it and enjoy it.

Hello Dliver! good morning from indonesia ! this morning i will play Dota 2 push ranked. hope you like it and enjoy it ok !
I always play all day 8 hour in a day

  • at 7 am to 10 am
  • at 1 pm to 3 pm
  • at 5 pm to 7 pm and
  • at 8 pm to 10 pm ( Time in indonesia)
    so right now i have a lot time to play the game, i am playing Dota 2, PUBG , Rules of survival and others :)
    hope you like it

💻 My specification Laptop : Asus ROG GL533VD 💻

Processor : Intel Core (TM) i7 7700HQ
CPU @ 28.GHz
Installed Memory (RAM) : 16.0 GB
System type : 64-bit Operating system, 

⚙️My gear⚙️

Mouse : M-Tech (the pro mouse coming soon)
Headset : Coming soon
Keyboard : Coming soon
Web Camp : Coming soon

☃️Follow me @ubay0077⛄️

🕶My social media🕶

instagram
Facebook
steemit

😇vote me and watch my full streaming on Dlive.😇

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71