You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaction To Jerry Banfield "Ultimate Selfie"

in #dlive6 years ago

It was a lil disturbing, but I think that video was the result of bullying here. It was bizzare, and I felt a lil sorry for him. People saw it as an opportunity to double down on the bullying. I noticed that some of the people who come at you come at him. Most of these assholes wouldnt bust a grape irl. lol smh

Sort:  

Not sure how I feel about this one. But witnesses definitely need to have a professional stance; again, not to throw stones at glass houses, for I can be quite a goofball when I want to be, and have no problem showing that side of me in my writing, yet I know where enought is enough. I have to agree that this one took it a bit too far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55