THE DLIVE SMOKE SHACK! MADDEN, PUBG, MUSIC, PLAY MADDEN? LET'S GO!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

THE DLIVE SMOKE SHACK! MADDEN, PUBG, MUSIC, PLAY MADDEN? LET'S GO!

My live stream is at DLive

Join Steemlife Discord here Now!

STEEMLIFE-BANNER.jpg

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- ty2nicerva

SIG.png

Sort:  

Anyone play Madden on XBOX? LET ME KNOW!

trying to figure out what happened to my stream quality. I didnt change anything and it's blurry. Bear with me.

Aye I see you! You got that Madden nice!

Mic might be muted but I can't hear you. I'll refresh see if it's me.

Oh snap I hear you nice!

Checking out Madden Story Mode after streaming for 5 hours. Its pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77