Why Vore?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I've been doing deviant art for several days now, so far I discovered a lot of wonderful things like vore, foot fetish and girls with no limbs... I just don't know how to think anymore... I think I'm dying...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Oh no don't die from the fetishes

at this rate, dying would be a blessing... its better than being corrupted and start drawing these things with them... LOL. jk.. not fan, but Im okay with them.... even they are... disturbing.

It doesn't matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.

It doesn't matter
How slowly you go as long
As you do not stop.

                 - dailyxkcd


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81