Sort:  

hahahaha high school rumble ost!! I love that anime

I'm glad I'm not the only one who listen to anime music when making comics

you can watch it? LUL, I didnt know its auto save... took me two hours on that stream huh?

wtf. it even shows the part where I was browsing my browser... LUL

hahaha..You can set your OBS to capture only the application you are using, but from what I saw in your video that you use different applications so it's just right that you used the default capture mode. You can also use an extra monitor if you don't want others see your web browser.

Yes, it is auto saved after you stream. I usually watch the saved stream video and not the during live stream cause the video just keep loading here on my pc.

I'm actually amazed that it only took you two hours to create your comics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82