Beautiful Firework Display (My First DLive Video)

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video shows a firework display. I filmed it during the recent Chinese New Year.

It was beautiful, and lasted a few seconds, all kids were very exciting when watching it. I like the firework, though it was just a moment.

Firework is a great invention, given that it is not used for weapons.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is really captivating. And it seems you guys have lots of fun during the festival.

Yes, we had. Spring festival is our most important festival. The whole country celebrates it every year.

I hope to be there one day to celebrate it with you guys.

It is quite possible. Welcome to China.

Thank you.

wow...so amazing dear i like so much thanks for sharing this vedio

I am glad you like it.

陪伴孩子燃放烟火是一件非常有趣的事。可以让我们回忆起曾经的童年,可以看到孩子灿烂的微笑。

是这样的,我就是这样想的,让孩子们留下美好的童年印象。

居然可以上传视频。。。怎么做到的

DLive直接提供这样的服务,我也是试一下。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80