You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem on Facebook, Google, and YouTube After the Ad Ban!

in #dlive6 years ago

While I like your idea with a music station, I feel that if we want to reach new people, we have to reach out to people as individuals.

We can still reach people on other social media platforms, we just have to personalize and take some time to do it properly.

Like FB Groups: We all have those facebook groups we joined x-years ago, and still post in, maybe reach out to people in them.

Or Linkedin: I don't know about you guys, but I personally have about 5k connects with a large majority being people who never heard of Steemit, I'm sure I could get a few to join this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86