[DLive] Forza 7 - Domination Championship II

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I'm continuing to finish the Domination Championship in Forza 7 Motorsport. So far I have a couple of 2nd place finishes along with a 1st. Hopefully I can grab another podium and win the entire series!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Yo dude... Do you have Project Cars? I've got a copy of that one, and could be talked into some racing. I've even got a lame-o VR headset and racing wheel that I could try to get rockin' again

I do have project cars! hmu

cool gameplay :D have a good stream and vote my stream too if you can <3

Good luck out there and stay safe!

Love me some Forza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43